Meet Our Team

Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

Title: Sales MGR / F&I MGR

steve@dmarketauto.com

Hermen Mora

Hermen Mora

Title: Finance Manager

hermen@dmarketauto.com

Ryann Wilcox

Ryann Wilcox

Title: Sales

ryann@dmarketauto.com

Tito Lopez

Tito Lopez

Title: Sales

tito@dmarketauto.com

Bill Colson

Bill Colson

Title: General Sales Manager

bill@dmarketauto.com

Leroy Brown

Leroy Brown

Title: Customer Relations MGR.

leroy@dmarketauto.com

Christy Leanna

Christy Leanna

Title: Office Manager

christy@dmarketauto.com

Jack Foley

Jack Foley

Title: Used Car Buyer

jack@dmarketauto.com