Meet Our Team

Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

Title: Gen. Sales Manager

steve@dmarketauto.com

Leroy Brown

Leroy Brown

Title: Customer Relations MGR.

leroy@dmarketauto.com

Christy Leanna

Christy Leanna

Title: Office Manager

christy@dmarketauto.com

Jack Foley

Jack Foley

Title: Used Car Buyer

jack@dmarketauto.com

Sean Tolan

Sean Tolan

Title: Sales Associate

sean@dmarketauto.com

Leo Garcia

Leo Garcia

Title: Sales Specialist

leo@dmarketauto.com

Miranda Floyd

Miranda Floyd

Title: Sales Specialist

miranda@dmarketauto.com

Guss Al Hassan

Guss Al Hassan

Title: F&I & Sales Manager

guss@dmarketauto.com

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide